NanoPhotonics.org.uk

Nanophotonics & Metamaterials

Zheludev group picture

ORC Nanophotonics & Metamaterials Group
(Zheludev group)

Metamaterial

Centre for Photonic Metamaterials

NANOSCOPE-Poster

The Nanoscope Project

link: N. I. Zheludev Nature Publishing Webcast, The future of metamaterials and metasurfaces

Prof. Nikolay I. Zheludev, Prof. Nader Engheta, Prof. Din Ping Tsai

The future of metamaterials and metasurfaces

Nature.com Webcasts: April 29, 2015 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Register Here

We are part of

Light-logo

Optoelectronics Research Centre

University of Southampton

Our Sponsors

EPSRC Research Councils UK The Royal Society European Union